Three bullets, eleven height settings, and no load figure
Vari two-tier spring converter, 36 inch, fully assembled
A fully assembled two-tier converter with a dual-handle lift and eleven discrete height settings — and the only listing on this shelf that publishes no weight capacity at all.
Vari two-tier spring converter, 36 inch, fully assembled
Eleven discrete height settings, so standing height is repeatable rather than judged by eye
A dual-handle lift, operated with both hands at once rather than one-handed
Publishes no weight capacity anywhere — the only converter on this shelf with no load figure
Best for: A desk where it must work out of the box and the height must land in the same place every time.
Two things about this listing stand out, and they point in opposite directions. It is one of two converters in this hub that arrive fully assembled — the VIVO single-top riser is the other — with a dual-handle spring lift and eleven discrete height settings, so standing height is a position you select rather than a guess. Only the ERGOMAKER, with twelve, offers more stops.
And it is the only converter in this hub with no published weight capacity. Not a figure for the top surface, not one for the keyboard tier, not a total. The entire listing is three bullets, the first of which reads “Two-Tier Desktop: Transform your desk.” On a shelf where a 110-dollar converter publishes 33 lb for its top surface and 4.4 lb for its tray, the 340-dollar one publishes neither.
What is published is the geometry: 36 in wide, two tiers, a 17.5 in rise across eleven settings, and 24 kg (52.9 lb) in the box, which is twice the VIVO DESK-V000K and worth knowing before it has to be lifted onto a desk. This hub’s buying tip is to check a converter’s footprint against the desk it sits on, and neither surface dimension appears on the page — the 36 in width is all there is to work with.
Availability
Read on the day this page was built: $340 at the American Amazon shop.
Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.
What holds up, and what does not
Best for: A desk where it must work out of the box and the height must land in the same place every time.
Strengths
Eleven discrete height settings, so standing height is repeatable rather than judged by eye
A dual-handle lift, operated with both hands at once rather than one-handed
Ships fully assembled — nothing to screw on; only the VIVO single-tier riser here is also supplied preassembled
A 36 in width with two tiers
A 17.5 in rise
Compromises
Publishes no weight capacity anywhere — the only converter on this shelf with no load figure
The whole listing is three bullets, one of them four words long
No surface or tray dimensions published beyond the 36 in width
By a wide margin the highest price in this hub
At 24 kg (52.9 lb) in the box it is not something one person repositions easily
Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-13. The live price is at the top of the page.
What buyers ask us first
What will it carry?
The listing does not say. There is no figure for the top surface, none for the keyboard tier, and no total — on the most expensive converter in this hub by a factor of more than two. Every other riser on this shelf publishes at least one capacity, and three publish two. This hub compares stability at full height under typing pressure, and a load rating is where that comparison starts.
What do eleven height settings give you?
Repeatability. A spring-assisted converter that stops anywhere has to be judged by eye each time; one with eleven detents returns to the same height every morning, which is the difference between a position you set once and a position you re-find daily. It is the second-finest stepped adjustment on this shelf, after the twelve-level ERGOMAKER.
The middle of three VIVO risers on this shelf, with a pneumatic spring lift, touch height locking and a 26 lb rating between its 22 lb and 33 lb siblings.
A clamp-mounted strip with its five outlets spread across three faces so bulky adapters do not crowd each other, rated at 1440 joules with a 15 W USB-C port.
Amazon reference
B0D5Q79T2X
EAN
0728120946632
Manufacturer reference
TD-PS-US16C
Outlets
5 AC on three faces, 1 USB-C, 2 USB-A
USB output
USB-C 5 V / 3 A (15 W); USB-A 5 V / 2.4 A (12 W)
Rating
1250 W, 125 V, 10 A
Surge protection
1440 J
Clamp range
Up to 1.97 in (50 mm); minimum not published
Cord
6 ft flat cord, 45° flat plug
Five outlets arranged on three faces, which is what lets bulky adapters sit without dislodging each other
Publishes a surge rating — 1440 joules — which this hub compares and one strip here does not state at all
The USB-C port is 5 V at 3 A — 15 W, which charges a phone and will not meaningfully charge a laptop
Best for: A desk with several wall-wart adapters that will not sit side by side on a flat strip.
A ten-port clip-mount strip with the highest published load ceiling in this hub, 1625 W at 13 A, whose only published protection is an overload trip rather than a surge rating.
Amazon reference
B0FM778BHZ
EAN
0782570878578
Outlets
6 AC, 2 USB-A, 2 USB-C
USB output
Not published
Rating
1625 W, 13 A, overload trip
Surge protection
Claimed; no joule rating published
Size
12.8 × 2.2 × 1.3 in (32.5 × 5.6 × 3.3 cm)
Mounting
Clip, wall, under-desk or table leg; hardware included
Cord
6 ft, 45° flat plug
Color
White
Ten ports — six AC outlets and four USB, two of them USB-C
Highest published load ceiling in this hub at 1625 W and 13 A (the Anker gives no wattage)
Advertises "ROBUST SURGE PROTECTION" and publishes no joule rating — the figure this hub's first comparison asks for
Best for: A desk or a wall that needs ten ports and a mount that does not depend on having an edge.
A press-top desktop bin with an inner and outer barrel to conceal the liner, a non-slip foot pad, a published weight of 0.35 kg (0.8 lb) — and a roll of bags in the box.
Amazon reference
B0BQC6GJWH
EAN
0702571094791
Capacity
0.5 gal (1.9 L)
Size
6.5 × 6.5 × 6.7 in (16.5 × 16.5 × 17 cm)
Weight
0.35 kg (0.8 lb)
Material
ABS and PP
Lid
Press-top
In the box
Bin and a roll of bags; bag size not stated
Ships with a roll of bags — the only listing in this hub that includes them
Double barrels, inner and outer, so the liner is hidden between them
A 0.5-gallon capacity is the smallest on this shelf, under 2 liters
Best for: A desk or bedside table where the liner question should be settled on arrival.