The middle of three VIVO risers on this shelf, with a pneumatic spring lift, touch height locking and a 26 lb rating between its 22 lb and 33 lb siblings.
VIVO pneumatic two-tier riser, 32 inch
Publishes surface dimensions, travel and capacity together — 31.5 by 15.8 in, 4.9 to 19.7 in, 26 lb
A pneumatic spring lift with simple touch height locking, raising straight upwards
A 26 lb capacity, between the two other VIVO risers here and below the 33 lb of the spring converters
Best for: A monitor and a laptop together, where 22 lb is too little and 33 lb is more than needed.
VIVO sells three risers on this shelf and the only way to tell them apart is the numbers, so here they are: this is the 26 lb one. The surface is 31.5 by 15.8 in, travel is 4.9 to 19.7 in, the lift is a pneumatic spring with touch height locking, and the frame is high-grade steel.
Twenty-six pounds is the useful middle. VIVO calls it ideal for dual monitors or a laptop and a monitor; whether two screens fit depends on their weight, so add them up — without their stands — before ordering. The travel is close to the longest on this shelf, and the lift raises straight upwards rather than arcing forward, which is what keeps the monitor from creeping toward the front edge of the desk as it goes up.
What the listing leaves out is the keyboard tray. It says the tray rises in sync with the top surface and gives neither its dimensions nor its own weight limit — where the 33 lb VIVO above it publishes 31.3 by 11.8 in, and three other converters in this hub publish a separate tray rating. A tray is always the weakest surface on a converter, and a figure for it is worth more than one for the top.
Availability
Read on the day this page was built: $130 at the American Amazon shop.
Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.
What holds up, and what does not
Best for: A monitor and a laptop together, where 22 lb is too little and 33 lb is more than needed.
Strengths
Publishes surface dimensions, travel and capacity together — 31.5 by 15.8 in, 4.9 to 19.7 in, 26 lb
A pneumatic spring lift with simple touch height locking, raising straight upwards
The keyboard tray rises in sync with the top surface
High-grade steel frame
Minimal assembly — the keyboard tray and nothing else
Compromises
A 26 lb capacity, between the two other VIVO risers here and below the 33 lb of the spring converters
No separate rating for the keyboard tray
No keyboard tray dimensions published, where its 33 lb sibling gives them
Three VIVO risers on this shelf differ mainly in a capacity figure, which makes the range hard to read
Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-13. The live price is at the top of the page.
What buyers ask us first
Which of the three VIVO risers should I choose?
They are separated by capacity and travel. The 29 in single-top takes 22 lb and rises 1.8 to 16.2 in with no keyboard tray; this one takes 26 lb and rises 4.9 to 19.7 in; the third takes 33 lb and rises 4.5 to 20 in. The two-tier models need their keyboard tray fitted; the single-top has none. Add up the weight of what goes on top — screens without their stands, laptop, speakers — and compare it with the 22, 26 and 33 lb ratings.
What is touch height locking?
A release that disengages when the surface is gripped and locks the moment it is let go, so the riser stops wherever you stop rather than drifting to a preset. VIVO describes the lift as elevating straight upwards — which matters on a converter, because a riser that swings forward as it rises walks your monitor toward the edge of the desk.
A two-tier gas-spring converter with an 80 by 40 cm (31.5 × 15.7 in) work surface, stepless from 11.5 to 51 cm, a keyboard tray, a tablet slot and a steel frame rated to 15 kg (33 lb).
Amazon reference
B0DS6DQPHG (identical on 5 markets)
EAN
5056115738418
Manufacturer reference
ConverterParent
Top surface
80 × 40 cm (31.5 × 15.7 in)
Height range
11.5–51 cm (4.5–20.1 in), stepless
Load
15 kg (33 lb); no separate tray rating
Lift
Gas spring, lever
Extras
Tablet slot; pre-drilled hole for a monitor arm
Finish
Dark wood
Large 80×40cm (31.5 × 15.7 in) work surface with room for dual monitors
Gas-spring lift lever raises and lowers with one hand
Fixed 80×40cm (31.5 × 15.7 in) footprint takes up meaningful desk space when in use
Best for: Adding standing capability to an existing fixed desk, without replacing the whole desk.
A ten-port clip-mount strip with the highest published load ceiling in this hub, 1625 W at 13 A, whose only published protection is an overload trip rather than a surge rating.
Amazon reference
B0FM778BHZ
EAN
0782570878578
Outlets
6 AC, 2 USB-A, 2 USB-C
USB output
Not published
Rating
1625 W, 13 A, overload trip
Surge protection
Claimed; no joule rating published
Size
12.8 × 2.2 × 1.3 in (32.5 × 5.6 × 3.3 cm)
Mounting
Clip, wall, under-desk or table leg; hardware included
Cord
6 ft, 45° flat plug
Color
White
Ten ports — six AC outlets and four USB, two of them USB-C
Highest published load ceiling in this hub at 1625 W and 13 A (the Anker gives no wattage)
Advertises "ROBUST SURGE PROTECTION" and publishes no joule rating — the figure this hub's first comparison asks for
Best for: A desk or a wall that needs ten ports and a mount that does not depend on having an edge.
A press-top desktop bin with an inner and outer barrel to conceal the liner, a non-slip foot pad, a published weight of 0.35 kg (0.8 lb) — and a roll of bags in the box.
Amazon reference
B0BQC6GJWH
EAN
0702571094791
Capacity
0.5 gal (1.9 L)
Size
6.5 × 6.5 × 6.7 in (16.5 × 16.5 × 17 cm)
Weight
0.35 kg (0.8 lb)
Material
ABS and PP
Lid
Press-top
In the box
Bin and a roll of bags; bag size not stated
Ships with a roll of bags — the only listing in this hub that includes them
Double barrels, inner and outer, so the liner is hidden between them
A 0.5-gallon capacity is the smallest on this shelf, under 2 liters
Best for: A desk or bedside table where the liner question should be settled on arrival.
Two 7-gallon rectangular bins in co-polymer polypropylene, the largest capacity in this hub, with all three dimensions published and a recycling logo molded into the side.
Amazon reference
B08PDV3YY7
EAN
0840095871235
Manufacturer reference
2818BK-A2
Capacity
7 gal (26.5 L) each
Size
14.4 × 10.3 × 15 in (36.6 × 26.2 × 38.1 cm)
Material
Co-polymer polypropylene
In the box
2 bins
Liner size
Not stated
The largest capacity in this hub at 7 gallons, which is 26.5 liters
Publishes all three dimensions — 14.4 by 10.3 by 15 in — so the footprint can be checked against the gap
A 15 in tall, 14.4 in long bin is a lot of floor for a home office — this hub’s deciding figure is footprint
Best for: An office that fills a bin, or two rooms to cover in one purchase.