More rise, a shorter screen range, and no reference published
HUANUO dual C-clamp arm for 13 to 27 inch screens
The same dual C-clamp base and the same per-arm rating as its stablemate, with more rise — 16.2 in — a 27 in screen ceiling, and no manufacturer reference anywhere on the listing.
HUANUO dual C-clamp arm for 13 to 27 inch screens
The more rise of the two HUANUO arms here, 16.2 in against 15.75 in
A dual C-clamp base on a larger platform, with a grommet alternative
A 27 in ceiling, where its HNDS6 stablemate at the same price takes 32 in
Best for: Two 24 or 27 in screens on a wooden desk, where a two-clamp base matters more than the last inch of rise.
Dual C-clamp on a wide platform, or grommet; desks 0.59 to 3.54 in (15 to 90 mm)
Desk conditions
Wooden desks only, no glass or plastic, no cross beam or panel under the edge
Cable management
Along the arms
This is the quieter of the two HUANUO arms on this shelf, and the pair is worth comparing precisely because they are so nearly the same thing. Same dual C-clamp base on a wider platform, same 4.4 to 19.8 lb per arm on VESA 75 or 100, same tilt of 85° up and 50° down, same ±90° swivel and 360° rotation, same desk conditions, same price. Two figures differ: this one takes screens from 13 to 27 in and raises them 16.2 in, where the HNDS6 takes 13 to 32 in and raises them 15.75 in.
So the choice between them is half an inch of height against five inches of screen — and nothing on either page draws the comparison. Looking wider, the Acer at the same $70 rises 18.1 in and takes 32 in screens, so the rise alone is not a reason to pick this one.
The dual-clamp base remains the reason to look at either HUANUO. Two screens on one post twist a single clamp; two clamps on a broad platform spread the load. And the conditions are set out as conditions rather than buried: wooden desk only, not glass or plastic, 0.59 to 3.54 in thick, and no cross beam or panel under the edge where the clamp has to close. What this page does not carry is a model number of any kind, which leaves the Amazon reference as its only identifier.
Availability
Read on the day this page was built: $70 at the American Amazon shop.
Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.
What holds up, and what does not
Best for: Two 24 or 27 in screens on a wooden desk, where a two-clamp base matters more than the last inch of rise.
Strengths
The more rise of the two HUANUO arms here, 16.2 in against 15.75 in
A dual C-clamp base on a larger platform, with a grommet alternative
States the three monitor conditions and the three desk conditions in full
A 27 in ceiling, where its HNDS6 stablemate at the same price takes 32 in
At the same $70, the Acer rises 18.1 in, publishes 21.25 in of reach and takes 32 in screens
No manufacturer reference published on the listing at all
Wooden desks only — glass and plastic excluded by the maker — and no reach figure or combined total
Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-13. The live price is at the top of the page.
What buyers ask us first
Why choose the 27 inch version over the 32 inch one?
On the published data, only for the extra rise: 16.2 in here against 15.75 in on the HNDS6, at the same price. Everything else matches — the dual C-clamp base, 4.4 to 19.8 lb per arm, the same tilt and swivel, the same desk conditions. If both your screens are 24 or 27 in and you need the panels higher, this is the one; if either might be larger later, the 32 in version costs the same.
Does the missing reference matter?
For ordering, no — the Amazon reference identifies the listing. For comparing, yes: with no model number there is nothing to look up against the maker's own documentation, and nothing to distinguish this arm from the HNDS6 except the two figures that differ.
Is it the best choice for height?
Not on this shelf. At 16.2 in it is ahead of the HNDS6 (15.75 in) but behind the MOUNTUP (16.9 in) and the Acer (18.1 in), and the Acer costs the same. The case for the HUANUO is its two-clamp base, not its rise.
A dual mount for flat or curved screens up to 35 in and 22 lb (10 kg) each — the largest screen size on this shelf — with stepless, tool-free spring adjustment and a target-weight indicator.
Amazon reference
B0GMPWRXZQ (identical on 6 markets)
EAN
4016032505891
Amazon reference
B0GMPWRXZQ (identical on 6 markets)
Manufacturer reference
DA-90471
EAN
4016032505891
Screen size
Flat or curved, up to 35 in
Load per arm
Up to 10 kg (22 lb)
Lift
Mechanical spring, stepless and tool-free, target-weight indicator
Movement
Tilt +90° to −45°, swivel ±90°, rotation ±180°
VESA
Quick-release plate; patterns not stated
Reach and height
Not published
Mounting
Clamp or grommet, desks from 5 mm (0.2 in); maximum not stated
Price
About $210 on Amazon.com, about €124 on amazon.de
Flat and curved monitors up to 35 in — the largest screen size on this shelf — at 22 lb (10 kg) each, level with the Amazon Basics for the highest per-arm rating
Stepless, tool-free spring adjustment with a built-in target-weight indicator
About $210 on Amazon.com against about €124 on amazon.de — the most expensive clamp mount here; only the Mount-It sit-stand base ($450) costs more
Best for: Two large or curved screens up to 35 in, on a desk shared between people who reposition them often.
A dual monitor mount whose base uses two C-clamps instead of one, with a listing that states its three monitor conditions and its three desk conditions before anything else.
A powered sit-stand platform carrying two monitor arms, and the only product on this shelf to publish the combined figure this hub’s buying tip asks for — 55 lb in total.
Amazon reference
B075K2YL62
EAN
0713012041571
Amazon reference
B075K2YL62
Manufacturer reference
MI-7952
EAN
0713012041571
Type
Electric sit-stand desk converter with two monitor arms
Screen size
Up to 32 in each, curved included
Load
55 lb (25 kg) total; 17.6 lb (8 kg) per monitor
VESA
75 × 75 and 100 × 100 mm
Height
1.4 to 21.1 in (3.6 to 53.6 cm), electric one-touch
A spring-clamp hook that rotates 360 degrees so the headset can be turned out of the way under the desk, with a cable rack on the side and a stated clamp range of 0.47 to 1.57 in.
Amazon reference
B0CT5RVQQ1
EAN
0651559868131
Manufacturer reference
CR0001
Type
Under-desk hook, spring clamp
Desk thickness
0.47 to 1.57 in (12 to 40 mm)
Minimum desk thickness
12 mm, 0.47 in
Rotation
360°
Padding
Curved edge and rubber pads at the headband; rubber pads on the clamp
Cable management
Built-in cable rack on the side
Load limit
Not published
Color
Black
Publishes its clamp range — 0.47 to 1.57 in — which is the figure this hub tells you to check
360-degree rotation, so the arm turns back under the desk when nothing is hanging on it
Nearly the same listing as the EURPMASK hook, bullet for bullet, with a thicker minimum desk
Best for: A desk of ordinary thickness where the headset should disappear under the edge between sessions.
A slim 24 cm headset stand with a soft TPU pad on top and a non-slip base, assembling from 3 parts in 30 seconds — sold in Europe, with no offer on Amazon.com.
Amazon reference
B0B82SHDGL (identical on 6 markets)
EAN
0709688598419
Manufacturer reference
X013
Type
Desktop headset stand
Height
24 cm (9.4 in)
Padding
Soft, flexible TPU rubber pad on top
Base
Non-slip
Assembly
3 parts, about 30 seconds, no glue or drilling
Weight
Not published
Amazon.com
No current offer; about €6 to €7.50 in Europe
A soft TPU pad on top, stated to hold any headband without scratching it
A 24 cm (9.4 in) height, which Gvolatee says suits larger headphones too
No offer on Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk — the button opens the Amazon.com product page, which had no offer when we checked
Best for: A minimal-footprint way to keep a headset off the desk, for a buyer shopping on a European Amazon store.
A freestanding aluminum and ABS stand with a curved plastic cradle designed to protect the headband sponge, and a base the maker describes as low center of gravity without putting a figure to it.
Amazon reference
B07ZYTS86X
EAN
0027242922686
Manufacturer reference
H1-CA-B
Type
Freestanding desktop headset stand
Material
Aluminum and ABS plastic
Cradle
Curved ABS surface, stated to protect the headband sponge
Base
Low center of gravity, per Lamicall; weight and width not published
Assembly
Ships disassembled
Dimensions
Not published
Curved ABS surface at the contact point, stated to protect the sponge of the headband from scratching
Aluminum and ABS rather than plastic alone
The base is described as having a low center of gravity, with no weight or width published — the figure this hub compares
Best for: A desk where the stand is part of the furniture and the headset is taken on and off all day.