Skip to content

MOUNTUP full-motion dual arm with 19.5 in reach

A full-motion dual mount that publishes both its reach and its rise — with the Acer, the only one here that does — tested to 20,000 cycles, at about $50.

MOUNTUP black dual monitor mount holding two screens side by side

MOUNTUP full-motion dual arm with 19.5 in reach

  • Publishes both reach, 19.5 in, and rise, 16.9 in — only the Acer does the same on this shelf
  • Tilt up 90° and down 45°, swivel 180°, rotate 360°, with every joint adjustable
  • No combined total published, only 4.4 to 19.8 lb per screen

Best for: Two screens up to 32 in on a deep desk, where published reach and rise matter more than a thick-desk clamp.

≈ $50
Check price on Amazon

Specifications

Amazon reference
B0DHGGB1DC
EAN
6972668844477
Amazon reference
B0DHGGB1DC
Manufacturer reference
Not published (sold as Freelift)
EAN
6972668844477
Screen size
Up to 32 in, flat or curved (22, 24, 27 and 32 in named)
Load per arm
4.4 to 19.8 lb (2 to 9 kg)
VESA
75 × 75 and 100 × 100 mm
Reach
Up to 19.5 in (49.5 cm)
Height adjustment
Up to 16.9 in (43 cm)
Movement
Tilt +90°/−45°, swivel 180°, rotation 360°
Durability
20,000-cycle test stated
Mounting
C-clamp or grommet, desks 0.39 to 2.76 in; grommet bolt hole 0.39 to 2.36 in
Lift mechanism
Not stated
Cable management
Concealed inside the arms

This listing publishes the two figures that decide whether a mount suits your particular desk: 19.5 in of reach and 16.9 in of rise. Reach is what lets a 27 in screen sit back against the wall and come forward on demand; rise is what gets the top of the panel to eye level. Only the Acer publishes both on this shelf, and six of the ten mounts publish neither.

The rest is a conventional full-motion arm set out carefully. Tilt 90° up and 45° down, swivel 180°, rotate 360°, every joint adjustable, cables routed inside the arms, and both fixings specified — a C-clamp or a grommet for tops from 0.39 to 2.76 in, the grommet needing a bolt hole between 0.39 and 2.36 in. A 20,000-cycle test is claimed, as it is on the Acer arm. What is not stated is the lift mechanism: the listing never says gas spring or mechanical spring.

Each arm takes screens up to 32 in, flat or curved, at 4.4 to 19.8 lb on VESA 75 or 100; MOUNTUP names 22 to 32 in sizes as examples without setting a minimum, so the weight floor is the limit to check for a small secondary panel. At about $50 it costs less than the Acer, which reaches further and rises higher for about $70.

Availability

Read on the day this page was built: $50 at the American Amazon shop.

Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.

What holds up, and what does not

Best for: Two screens up to 32 in on a deep desk, where published reach and rise matter more than a thick-desk clamp.

Strengths

  • Publishes both reach, 19.5 in, and rise, 16.9 in — only the Acer does the same on this shelf
  • Tilt up 90° and down 45°, swivel 180°, rotate 360°, with every joint adjustable
  • Stated 20,000-cycle test
  • Two fixings with published ranges — desks 0.39 to 2.76 in, grommet bolt hole 0.39 to 2.36 in
  • Cable routing concealed inside the arms
  • About $50, among the cheaper mounts here

Compromises

  • No combined total published, only 4.4 to 19.8 lb per screen
  • A 2.76 in maximum desk thickness, narrower than the Amazon Basics (4.25 in) or the HUANUO arms (3.54 in)
  • The lift mechanism is not described — gas or mechanical spring is not stated
  • Asks you to verify size, weight and VESA pattern yourself, with no compatibility list

Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-13. The live price is at the top of the page.

What buyers ask us first

Does it take screens smaller than 22 in?

The listing does not set a minimum size. It names 22, 24, 27 and 32 in screens as examples and says it fits "up to 32 inch"; the real lower limit is the 4.4 lb weight floor, below which a light panel may not stay where it is put. Check the weight of a small secondary screen rather than its diagonal.

What does 19.5 inches of reach actually buy?

The ability to push both screens back over the edge of the desk and pull them forward when you need them. On a deep desk that is the difference between a usable keyboard area and a monitor in your face. It is the longest reach on this shelf after the Acer arm at 21.25 in — and eight of the ten mounts here publish no reach at all.

Will it clamp to my desk?

MOUNTUP gives 0.39 to 2.76 in of desk thickness for both the C-clamp and the grommet, and a bolt hole of 0.39 to 2.36 in for the grommet. A thicker top — butcher block over 2.76 in — needs the Amazon Basics, which clamps up to 4.25 in.

All dual monitor mounts