Two risers, and the second height comes from stacking them
TEAMIX two-pack MDF riser, stackable with wooden pins
A two-pack of MDF risers that works either as two low stands for a dual-monitor desk or as one stacked tier at twice the height, pinned together with wooden dowels.
TEAMIX two-pack MDF riser, stackable with wooden pins
Two risers in the pack, so a dual-monitor desk is covered by one purchase
Stacks into a single 6 3/4 in tier, located by wooden pins rather than friction
The two heights come from using one unit or two, not from adjusting either one
Best for: A dual-monitor desk now, with the option of one tall single riser later.
3 3/8 in (8.6 cm) single, 6 3/4 in (17.1 cm) stacked
Stacking
Located by wooden pins
Load
80 lb (36 kg) stated, per riser or per pair unspecified
Material
MDF, black
Weight
Not published
Everything else on this shelf is one riser. This is two, and the pack is the point: a dual-monitor desk needs two platforms at the same height, and here they come as a matched pair, each 14 by 9.5 in (35.6 by 24.1 cm) in black MDF.
The second height is unusual in how it is reached. The risers stack, located by wooden pins so the top one cannot slide, giving 6 3/4 in (17.1 cm) instead of 3 3/8 in (8.6 cm). TEAMIX presents that as height adjustment — “2 Height Adjustable: [3 3/8’’ & 6 3/4’’]” — and it is worth reading the rest of the bullet before deciding whether it counts: side by side you get two monitors at the low height, stacked you get one monitor at the high one. The adjustment is real; it just costs you a screen.
The stated capacity, 80 lb, is the highest in this hub and is not qualified as per riser or per pair, and it is printed as “80Ibs”, with a capital I where the l belongs. The listing adds a “100% after-sale guarantee” without terms. At about $26 for the pair it sits between the $10 WALI single riser and the $40 Simple Houseware.
Availability
Read on the day this page was built: $26 at the American Amazon shop.
Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.
What holds up, and what does not
Best for: A dual-monitor desk now, with the option of one tall single riser later.
Strengths
Two risers in the pack, so a dual-monitor desk is covered by one purchase
Stacks into a single 6 3/4 in tier, located by wooden pins rather than friction
The highest stated capacity in this hub — 80 lb, against 44 lb for the metal risers and 22 lb for the SoBuy
MDF rather than bare metal, in a plain black finish
Compromises
The two heights come from using one unit or two, not from adjusting either one
Stacked, the pair gives one monitor a height and leaves the second screen on the desk
The capacity is published as "80Ibs" and not stated as per riser or per pair
No weight published for the risers themselves
Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-13. The live price is at the top of the page.
What buyers ask us first
Is it really height adjustable?
Not in the sense a leg mechanism is. TEAMIX calls it "2 Height Adjustable: [3 3/8’’ & 6 3/4’’]" and the explanation is in the same bullet: side by side the height is 3 3/8 in and holds two monitors; stacked, it becomes a two-tier riser 6 3/4 in high. The height changes because you are using one riser or two, so choosing the tall setting costs you the second stand.
What does 80 lb cover?
TEAMIX states "It can hold 80Ibs" without saying whether that is per riser or for the pair. It is the highest figure on this shelf either way — the metal risers state 44 lb and the SoBuy MDF drawer stand 22 lb — so treat it as a figure for the pair until the maker says otherwise.
Will two monitors fit side by side?
Each riser is 14 by 9.5 in (35.6 by 24.1 cm), one per monitor. Measure each monitor foot against that footprint; at 9.5 in deep, a large curved monitor's foot may be the limit.
An MDF monitor stand, 47 by 18 cm, that raises the screen about 11 cm (4.3 in) over two drawers, rated to 10 kg (22 lb) — the shallowest and lowest-rated riser here, and not sold on Amazon.com.
Amazon reference
B07KCBJVM8 (identical on 6 markets)
EAN
4251388603567
Manufacturer reference
BBF02 (black BBF02-SCH, white BBF02-W, white-natural BBF02-WN; bamboo FRG198-N)
Dimensions
47 × 18 cm, 11 cm high (18.5 × 7.1 × 4.3 in)
Rise
About 11 cm (4.3 in), fixed
Load
Up to 10 kg (22 lb)
Material
MDF, E1 grade
Storage
2 drawers
Weight
About 2.5 kg (5.5 lb)
Amazon.com
No current offer; about €29 to €36 in Europe, about £35 in the UK
Two built-in drawers for office supplies, cables or small gadgets
E1-grade MDF with a furniture-like finish rather than bare metal
No current offer on Amazon.com — the button opens the Amazon.com product page, which had no offer when we checked
Best for: A light monitor on a European desk, where elevation and two drawers in one piece matter more than adjustability.
A vented metal riser with three leg heights and a stated 44 lb capacity — on its published figures the same stand as the GRIFEMA riser in this hub, at about $10 against $53.
Amazon reference
B094QTGHNZ
EAN
0811278024106
Manufacturer reference
RDTT03
Shelf
14.6 × 9.3 in (371 × 236 mm), metal, vented
Heights
3.9, 4.7 or 5.5 in (99, 119 or 140 mm)
Load
Up to 44 lb (20 kg)
Feet
Rubber pads
Clearance underneath
Not published; stated room for keyboards and notebooks
Weight
Not published
Three heights rather than one — 3.9, 4.7 and 5.5 in off the desk
Publishes a capacity, 44 lb (20 kg), which this hub compares and one riser here omits
Three fixed steps, not continuous adjustment — this shelf's buying tip applies
Best for: Raising a monitor by a measured amount, cheaply, with a keyboard parked underneath.
A vented metal riser with three heights and a 20 kg (44 lb) rating — the same figures as the WALI riser in this hub, at about five times the WALI's US price.
Amazon reference
B0CB8733RV (identical on 6 markets)
EAN
8436560669555
Manufacturer reference
GB1051
Shelf
370 × 235 mm (14.6 × 9.25 in), metal, vented
Heights
100, 120 or 140 mm (3.9, 4.7 or 5.5 in), button on each leg
Load
Up to 20 kg (44 lb)
Feet
Non-slip rubber pads
Assembly
Screw 4 legs into the platform, about 1 minute, no tools
Price check
About $53 on Amazon.com against about €11 on amazon.de
Three heights — 100, 120 and 140 mm (3.9, 4.7 and 5.5 in) — set with a button on each leg
Metal shelf, 370 by 235 mm (14.6 by 9.25 in), rated to 20 kg (44 lb)
About $53 on Amazon.com against about €11 on amazon.de for the same reference — a gap that usually means a third-party seller; check who sells it
Best for: A single monitor that needs one of three set heights — at its European price; in the US, the WALI does the same for a fifth.
A white hand-crank desk frame, 71 to 113 cm (28 to 44.5 in) tall and 102 to 160 cm (40.2 to 63 in) wide, rated 70 kg static and 50 kg dynamic — with no motor to fail, sold only in Europe.
Amazon reference
B0HFH6VQVF (identical on 4 markets)
EAN
7662334240120
Amazon reference
B0HFH6VQVF (identical on 4 markets)
EAN
7662334240120
Type
Complete manual frame, no desktop
Power
None — hand crank
Height range
71–113 cm (28–44.5 in)
Rated desk load
70 kg (154 lb) static, 50 kg (110 lb) dynamic
Frame width
102–160 cm (40.2–63 in), for tops 120–180 × 60–80 cm (47.2–70.9 × 23.6–31.5 in)
Material
Powder-coated carbon steel
Works without power
Yes
Color
White
Amazon.com
No offer; about €209 to €245 in Germany, France, Italy and Spain
Hand crank, described as smooth-running, adjusts height from 71 to 113 cm (28 to 44.5 in) without power
Frame width adjusts from 102 to 160 cm (40.2 to 63 in) for tops 120 to 180 cm (47.2 to 70.9 in) wide
A complete frame rather than a replacement part, filed here as the motor-free alternative to an electric frame
Best for: A motor-free sit-stand desk built on a top you already own, for a buyer shopping on a European Amazon store.
Two screw-fixed metal trays, each 14.5 by 5 by 3.4 in, stated to hold up to 15 lb — the highest published capacity in this hub — screwed on, like the VIVO, so they do not rely on clamp pressure.
Amazon reference
B08KFT479X
EAN
0602016778524
Size
14.5 × 5 × 3.4 in (36.8 × 12.7 × 8.6 cm), two trays
Rated load
Up to 15 lb (6.8 kg), "if installed properly"; per tray or per pair not stated
Mounting
Screws; "4 small holes" drilled (per tray not stated)
Clamp range
None — screwed on
Material
Metal
In the box
2 trays, 10 screws
The highest published capacity in this hub — up to 15 lb, though not stated as per tray or per pair
Two trays in the pack, so a long desk or two separate bundles are covered at once
Requires drilling with an electric drill — the listing says 4 small holes — and leaves them behind
Best for: A standing desk you are willing to drill, where the mount must not move for years.
A clamp-on welded metal tray that fits desktops from 0.4 to 2.4 in with no drilling, rated to 10 lb, and can be mounted with its opening facing in or out.